Xtinct!: T-Rex Terror: Book 1

Xtinct!: T-Rex Terror: Book 1

Regular price
$19.99
Sale price
$19.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

A roaring new adventure series that brings prehistoric creatures back to life. Perfect for fans of Beast Quest, Jurassic World and Deadly 60.

To say Jeevan Singh has an unusual life is an understatement. Not many kids his age can say that they have a Neanderthal best friend and a Dodo for a pet. Even fewer could claim to have a rescued a T-Rex!

When a freak accident at his Mum's fossil lab brings all sorts of extinct animals back to life, it's up to Jeevan and his new friends to save them before evil Barron Fox captures them...

Age: From 7 years

Paperback

Ash Stone

176 pages

H: 196mm W: 128mm Spine: 16mm

Weight: 150 grams