While Paris Slept: In Occupied Paris a mother faces a heartwrenching choice. An epic, bestselling WW2 story.

While Paris Slept: In Occupied Paris a mother faces a heartwrenching choice. An epic, bestselling WW2 story.

Regular price
$29.99
Sale price
$29.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Perfect for readers of EARLY ONE MORNING and THE LIGHT BETWEEN OCEANS, Headline Review's Lead Launch for Spring 2021 is a gripping, moving debut novel of courage, survival and the endurance of hope.

Historical fiction, Fiction: general and literary, Adventure fiction

Paperback

Ruth Druart

512 pages

H: 232mm W: 152mm Spine: 40mm

Weight: 620 grams