Pip and Posy: Come On, Let's Play!

Pip and Posy: Come On, Let's Play!

Regular price
$14.99
Sale price
$14.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

A brand-new, fun-filled sticker activity book for fans of Pip and Posy everywhere.

The book is full of fun-filled activities that will delight fans of Pip and Posy, with dot-to-dot, colouring, search and find sticker scenes and much more to keep little hands and minds occupied.

Sticker Activity Paperback

Pip and Posy

24 pages

H: 300mm W: 222mm Spine: 4mm

Weight: 225 grams