Cardboard Cowboys

Cardboard Cowboys

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Costa Award-winning author Brian Conaghan's first book for younger readers is a funny, life-affirming, unforgettable comic drama. Perfect for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and Lisa Thompson

Children’s / Teenage fiction and true stories

Age: From 9 to 12 years

Paperback

Brian Conaghan

352 pages

H: 198mm W: 129mm

Weight: 252 grams